Idaho Chambers of Commerce
and Visitor Centers

Click here to see Section Reference Map

Here you will find information on various Idaho visitor centers and Idaho chamber of commerce locations for cities, towns and counties throughout the state. Check back often for new listings in different areas of the state as we are constantly updating our information.

Section 1: Panhandle Area, Including Coeur d'Alene, Post Falls, Sandpoint and Wallace
     Coeur d'Alene • Hayden • Post Falls • Wallace

Section 2: Northcentral Area, Including Lewiston, Moscow, Orofino, and Grangeville

Section 3: Southwest Area, Including Boise, McCall, Nampa, Caldwell, and Cascade
     Boise • McCall

Section 4: Central Area, Including Ketchum, Sun Valley, Salmon, Arco, and Challis
     Sun Valley/Ketchum

Section 5: Southcentral Area, Including Twin Falls, Jerome, Burley, and City of Rocks
     Twin Falls

Section 6: Northeast Area, Including Idaho Falls, St. Anthony, Rexburg, and Teton Valley
     Idaho Falls • St. Anthony • Rexburg

Section 7: Southeast Corner, Including Pocatello, Blackfoot, American Falls, and Bear Lake Valley

Return to contents page
Copyright © 2018 New Times Media Corporation - All Rights Reserved